Final Sword Productions

Role Playing Games

Final Sword Productions produces the D6 Epic Game System, Honorverse RPG setting, War Worlds RPG setting, Shadow Sprawl RPG, and The Change RPG setting.


D6 Epic Game System

D6 Epic Game System is a universal role playing game system.


David Weber's Honorverse

Honorverse is a RPG setting based on David Weber's Honor Harrington series of novels.

S.M. Stirling's The Change

The Change Setting is a RPG setting based on SM Stirling's The Change series of novels.

Terri Pray's Tyme

The Tyme Setting is a RPG setting based in Terri Pray's Tyme novels.

Shadow Sprawl

Shadow Sprawl Setting is a modern paranormal RPG setting.